MCGT State Board of Directors


President
Carol Malueg
carol.malueg@mcgt.net

Vice President
Teresa Boatman
teresa.boatman@mcgt.net

Treasurer 
Lynn Norby
lynn.norby@mcgt.net

Past President and Organizational Outreach
Open

Advocacy
Katherine Geary
katherine.geary@mcgt.net

Newsletter and Conference
Betty Johnson
betty.johnson@mcgt.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Jolene Gleason
jolene.gleason@mcgt.net

Parent group & Chapter Liaison
Loran Meccia
loran.meccia@mcgt.net

Member at Large
Karl Bunday
karl.bunday@mcgt.net

Member at Large (on leave)
Martha Palm
martha.palm@mcgt.net

Social Media
Open

Honorary Board Members
Wendy Behrens
wendy.behrens@state.mn.us

Nonvoting Ex-Officio Board Members

Secretary
Jennifer Farner
jennifer.farner@mcgt.net

MCGT Office Assistant
Aileen White
office@mcgt.net

Grace Ware
Bookkeeper
grace.ware@mcgt.net